Geschäftsführung:
Programm, Presse, Finanzen

Bruno Meier
Dr. phil., Historiker, Kulturmanager MAS
Telefon direkt +41 43 243 30 75
b.meier@hierundjetzt.ch

Geschäftsführung:
Programm

Denise Schmid
lic. phil., Historikerin
Telefon direkt
+41 43 243 07 00
d.schmid@hierundjetzt.ch

Lektorat:
Leitung

Rachel Camina
lic. phil., Germanistik / Publizistik, MAS Arts Management
Telefon +41 43 243 30 78
r.camina@hierundjetzt.ch

Lektorat

Stephanie Mohler
MA Geschichte / Germanistik
Telefon +41 43 243 30 78
s.mohler@hierundjetzt.ch

 

Gestaltung

Simone Farner
Designerin FH, Visuelle Kommunikation
Telefon direkt +41 44 450 36 03
s.farner@hierundjetzt.ch

Gestaltung

Naima Schalcher
Designerin FH, Visuelle Kommunikation
Telefon direkt +41 44 450 36 03

n.schalcher@hierundjetzt.ch

Produktion

Benjamin Roffler
Designer FH, Visuelle Kommunikation
Telefon +41 44 281 90 06
b.roffler@hierundjetzt.ch

Verlagsassistenz Administration/Finanzen

Susanne Schenzle
Buchhändlerin EFZ
Telefon +41 43 243 30 73
s.schenzle@hierundjetzt.ch

Verlagsassistenz Marketing/Lektorat

Mira Imhof
stud. hist.
Telefon +41 44 281 90 06
m.imhof@hierundjetzt.ch