Geschäftsführung:
Programm, Presse, Finanzen

Bruno Meier
Dr. phil., Historiker, Kulturmanager MAS
Telefon direkt +41 56 470 03 02
b.meier@hierundjetzt.ch

Geschäftsführung:
Programm

Denise Schmid
lic. phil., Historikerin
Telefon direkt
+41 56 470 03 04
d.schmid@hierundjetzt.ch

Lektorat

Rachel Camina
lic. phil., Germanistik/Publizistik, MAS Arts Management
Telefon direkt +41 56 470 03 61
r.camina@hierundjetzt.ch

Lektorat

Stephanie Mohler
MA Geschichte / Germanistik
Telefon direkt +41 56 470 03 00
s.mohler@hierundjetzt.ch

 

Gestaltung

Simone Farner
Designerin FH, Visuelle Kommunikation
Telefon direkt +41 44 450 36 03
s.farner@hierundjetzt.ch

Gestaltung

Naima Schalcher
Designerin FH, Visuelle Kommunikation
Telefon direkt +41 44 450 36 03

n.schalcher@hierundjetzt.ch

Produktion

Benjamin Roffler
Designer FH, Visuelle Kommunikation
Telefon +41 56 470 03 60
b.roffler@hierundjetzt.ch

Verlagsassistentin

Chantal Wey
Buchhändlerin EFZ
Telefon +41 56 470 03 00
c.wey@hierundjetzt.ch